Find a Graduate

SPHS Graduates Who Schedule Healing Work

The SPHS graduates on this page are available for sessions and may be contacted directly to schedule healing work. Each graduate brings their own previous work, spiritual path, unique skills and intuition to the healings they provide. This list will be updated as often as possible.  


A (C) designation after a graduate's name indicates they are a certified Sacred Path Healer, signifying they completed the Post-Graduate Certification (or graduate apprenticeship) program. This is in addition to receiving a diploma for completing the three-year SPHS program.  Also, SPHS faculty are noted as such. ​

A - J

Agles, Deborah 

dagles@juno.com 

Honolulu, O'ahu and Hilo, Big Island  


Ali, Nancy Alima 

(808) 722-4592 

nalimali@hotmail.com 

Victoria, B.C., Canada  


Blake, Rivers 

(415) 754-3349 

life.coach@me.com 

Honolulu, O'ahu  


Box, Candice 

(808) 741-2743 

candicebox11@gmail.com 

East Honolulu, O'ahu  


Box, Isaac 

(808) 284-9978  

boxman1776@yahoo.com 

East Honolulu, O'ahu

  

Chong, Cathy Lin Hōkūlani 

(808) 349-7126 hokuchong22@gmail.com 

Maui  


Freed, Laurie 

(847) 650-4313 

laurie@yogamoveshawaii.com 

Waimanalo, O'ahu  


Goodman-Robinson, Devaki 

(808) 782-6943  

bodyloveworkshop@gmail.com  

Honolulu, O'ahu  


Jeakins, Nancy 

US (808) 927-6142 

CAN (604) 318-6325  

njeakins@shaw.ca 

Waianae, O'ahu (also Fort Langley and Lund, BC, Canada)  


Johnson, Joey  

(760) 715-7051 (cell) 

jvinique@rof.net 

Honolulu, O'ahu (also Escondido, CA, and Aspen, CO)  

K - R

Kutaka, Gayle (C) 

​(808) 554-7489 (cell) 

gkutaka@hotmail.com

Kane'ohe, O'ahu  


Laird, Jacquie 

(808) 271-1485 

5lairds@hawaii.rr.com 

East Honolulu, O'ahu  


Lee, Joanne Elise 

(916) 595-4843 

leejo64@hotmail.com 

Kailua, O'ahu  


Matsushima, Lynette (C) 

(808) 271-4334 

lynettematsushima@gmail.com 

East Honolulu, O'ahu  


McSweeney, Sue 

(808) 391-7786 

suemagoo@mac.com 

Honolulu, O'ahu (also Martha’s Vineyard, MA)  


Michels, Debra (C) 

(808) 778-5301 

yodebra@gmail.com 

East Honolulu, O'ahu  


Preis, Erica 

(808) 228-4485   

magicahi@aol.com   

Honolulu, O'ahu  


Reynolds, Marni Suu (C) 

(808) 228-6082 (cell) 

marnisuureynolds@gmail.com 

Honolulu, O'ahu  


Romano, Raymond (C), Faculty 

(808) 371-4507 (cell) 

ray@tikimoonvillas.com 

La'ie, O'ahu  

S - Z

Schechter, Alea 

(808) 358-9553 

alea@alealani.com 

Pa'auilo, Big Island  


Sealy, Romey (C), Faculty 

(310) 383-7572 

rjsealy@yahoo.com 

Kailua, O'ahu  


Wiegand, Jamie 

(808) 389-2236  

jacaloha49@gmail.com  

East Honolulu, O'ahu 


Winston, Kauakea (C), Faculty 

(808) 754-5698 (cell) 

kauakea@gmail.com 

Honokaʻa, Big Island, and Honolulu, O'ahu  


Yoshikami, Kathy (C), Faculty 

(808) 382-7878 (cell) 

ponopower3@gmail.com 

Honolulu, Oahu